Upton VH Tennis Club Wirral - Tennis Camp Bookings

Tennis Camp Bookings

What you need to know

  • Camps are from 9.00am to 3.00pm
  • Minimum 50% Deposits are required to secure places
  • You can book single days or whole weeks
  • Half days are available for younger children
  • A packed lunch with plenty of drinks are needed
  • A small Tuck Shop is available
  • Sun cream and raincoats/warm jackets are required
  • Early drop off/ late pick up can be arranged
  • Various Different Fun Tennis Games Played All Day
  • Indoor activities available in the event of bad weather.

 

Dates of Tennis Camps

  • Spring Break Camp 1: Monday 1st April – Wednesday 3rd April
  • Spring Break Camp 2: Monday 8th April – Wednesday 10th April
  • Whit Camp:Tuesday 28th May – Thursday 31st May
  • Summer Camp 1: Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July
  • Summer Camp 2:Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
  • Summer Camp 3:Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August
  • Summer Camp 4:T.B.C.

 

Note: Booking form download can be found at either bottom of the web page window or top right in the browser menu.

 

Prices
Club Members: £15 per Day (£18 non-members).

How to book your child's place
To book your place email Paul to obtain a booking form:   pmaddocks98@gmail.com


Or by mobile phone:
 
  07714 022598

Bank transfer:  — details provided on request.




Last updated 30.09.2019